Adventist Review Anniversary Issues
ARAI1938-P44-01.jpg :: 208 / 570


Presidents of North American Colleges: from top: P T Magan, College of medical Evangelists; M E Olsen, Home Study Institute; M E Kern, Theological Seminary; B G Wilkinson, Washington Missionary College; W I Smith, Pacific Union College; H J Klooster, Emmanuel Missionary College; G W Bowers, Walla Walla College; H h Hamilton, Southwestern Junior College; E E Cossentine, southern California Junior College; F R Isaac, Oshawa Missionary College; G Eric Jones, Atlantic Union College; J C Thompson, Southern Junior College; A H Rulkoetter, Union College; J L Moran, Oakwood Junior College; L W Cobb, Canadian Junior College


| 1/29/2018