Adventist Review Anniversary Issues
ARAI1944-P36-02.jpg :: 286 / 570


Elder Frederick Wheeler, First Seventh-day Adventist ordained minister; Veterans at General Conference Session of 1941: W. A. Spicer, I. H. Evans, J. E. Fulton, Dr. Lauretta Kress, J. W. Westphal, Dr. D. H. Kress, O. O. Montgomery, J. A. Burden, F. H. Westphal; Others not pictured due to lack of space: A. T. Robinson, E. E. Andross, L. Flora Plummer, Dr. P. T. Magan, Dr. E. A. Sutherland, Dr. W. A. Ruble


| 1/29/2018