Mission Photos (White Estate)
Missions-Misc-028.jpg :: 190 / 285


Students, faculty, and some of the special lecturers from the first session at the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminary from 1934 50 years ago. Seated in front from left to right: Guy E. Wolfkill, Benjamin P. Hoffman, Leon L. Caviness, Mary McReynolds, Milton E. Kern, A. G. Daniells, William M. Landeen and Charles E. Weniger. Other faculty or lecturers not pictured were Milian L. Andreasen, George McReady Price, W. A. Spicer, Carlyle B. Haynes and LeRoy E. Froom.


| 1/29/2018